top of page

No Wrong Door Board Members 

Dinah Mashburn-President, Retired from Clerk of Court

Dereck Jones-Vice President, Sherriff's Department

Jim Garner-Treasurer, Finance

Amber Sewell-Secretary, Human Services

Mike Barres-Board Member, Men's Challenge of the Smokies

Joey Gibson-Board Member, 
Emergency Medical Services

John Evans-Board Member, Realtor

Jack Castle-Board Member, Veteran

Perry Welch-Board Member, NAMI

Dr. Matt Holmes-Board Member, Hazelwood Clinic

Shelly Foreman-Liaison

Ronnie Beale-Community Liaison, Former County Commissioner

bottom of page